[CR] My paintings... **life**

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

Never bend your head. Always hold it high. Look the world straight in the eye.
By Helen Keller


Hi steemers
my second painting in @artisteem,

I drew a girl standing in the wind.. her hairs are green leaves..
and then I colord it with color pencils

here is my painting with details:

CYMERA_20181129_175059.jpg

CYMERA_20181129_175015.jpg

CYMERA_20181129_174922.jpg

CYMERA_20181129_175747.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★

Color is a power which directly influences the soul. "By Wassily Kandinsky"

20180412_161607.jpg

A #2 pencil and a dream can take you anywhere. "By Joyce Meyer"

CYMERA_20180812_230925.jpg

you can check some of my previous posts here:

My paintings... (180) ** Being Happy **

My paintings... (181) ** Art **

My paintings... (182) ** Women**

My paintings... life

THANK YOU for your attention.. leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my painting! It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..

Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]

Hello @zpzn,thank you for being part of the artisteem artist community!

Speaking of its publication, it is a beautiful work of art that has shown us, but I must tell you that we need to know if you publish your works on other platforms, since we have noticed that there are similar works that you have made in the following account:
https://www.instagram.com/huliaozdemir/?hl=es-la

For example, this one:
Original: https://www.instagram.com/p/BMg_VDml3sX/?hl=es-la

His work:
http://www.artisteem.com/artwork/10589

We hope you can give us an answer as soon as possible.


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Artisteem Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Hello @elprutest, I answerd to your friend @smeralda in my previous post..\nits not me but I love her works and have painted some of them.. but the painting in this post in my own originl painting ;)\nthank you

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautiful !!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64