Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]


Hello, @zpzn! This is a beautiful drawing! Please, Could you indicate if you have another blog? I found a painting similar to your artwork. If you have been inspired by another art, you could indicate that there is an existing painting.

Source: https://www.instagram.com/p/BMg_VDml3sX/?hl=es-la

Thank you very much for your participation, I hope to see your next entries.


You want to learn more about Artisteem / nTOPAZ ?
Follow @artisteem @nTOPAZ to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Hi @smeralda..
I must tell you that its not me but I love her works and I have painted some of them!
I didnt know that you will get upset about my works, so I decided to share my own paintings from next post in @artisteem ,
thank you for your rememberance :)

I love your work.

Its your kindness..thank you @prakashghai ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely as always! I am most fond of the the little bird on her shoulder it's just his little eyes, he looks at her so intently, it's cute ^^

Haha yes that little bird :))\nthank you @wilnonis

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely drawing with warm colors zpzn :)

many thanks green <3

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you @c-squared :)

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Your drawing has a great evolution from the first one in black and white and the lady one with colours.
Good job, my dear!👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you monica 😊\n\nPosted using Partiko Android

nice painting 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85