You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrawingQueen Hand made Friendship Band - #artistinbloom - 14

in #artistinbloom6 years ago

I so love that she decided to make them herself rather than buy them. What a very meaningful gift--a friendship bracelet made with love by a friend. FANTASTIC!!

Her designs are also super beautiful--very creative and yet with great symmetry and balance. I'm sure grateful you are sharing these with us. I imagine DrawingQueen will inspire many to remember to share their hearts, not just some things. Super powerful @steemflow. I so appreciate the participation. My heartfelt thanks to DrawingQueen!!!

Sort:  

She do give a deep thought at so early age...sometime i belive she is more mature than me....and rightly so..she corrected me many a times

Children give us opportunity to see the world through new eyes without all the biases, fears and ideas we have conjured up in our minds that rule our lives. Good job listening to DrawingQueen. Seems she has a lot of value to offer.

Indeed she has many and i am amazed seeing her quality works

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99