Artist In Bloom Drawings and Narration! Lelu Gets Ice Cream with her little Brother and Sister

This is @lelumunchies first post, besides her introduction, and she wanted to share the story she drew about her, and her little brother Patrick, and her soon to be new little sister getting ice cream together!

Our amazing friend @everlove started a new initiative called Artist In Bloom for children to share their talents on Steemit!


Check it out here: ARTISTS IN BLOOM Gallery No. 1 - Your Invitation to Share Children's Art

My mom is going to have another baby in a few weeks, and I think it is going to be a girl so I will have another sister!


(Ice cream vendor lady)


(From left to right; New baby sister, Lelu, Baby Pat with his curly hair)

Me and my little sister was eating some ice cream. I had chocolate, and my little sister had vanilla. My baby brother Patrick has cherry blossom ice cream. And we were so happy together! I was six years old, my brother was 4 years old and my sister wasn't even 1 years old yet! We ate our ice cream while sitting by the stream. It was a beautiful sunny day and we had a lot of good talks.


(Ice cream vendor man)


(From left to right; New baby sister, Lelu, Baby Pat with his curly hair)

On another day we went to the park to play. It was another sun shiny, hot day. Then the ice cream man came by and asked if we wanted ice cream! This time I had vanilla, and my little brother had strawberry, and my little sister had chocolate chip! We were so super-upper-duper happy to have ice cream two days in a row!


Then the next day my friend @qiqi-power wanted to have some ice cream with us too! She went to the ice cream the vendor and paid for our ice cream. She paid with $10. She gave the ice cream vendor girl a wink because she had just enough money to buy our ice cream!


(From left to right; Lelu, New baby sister, Baby Pat with his curly hair)

Then we all found a table in the park where we could eat our ice cream and our sandwiches for lunch. I had a sunflower butter sandwich, my brother had a sunflower butter sandwich too! My little sister had an ice cream sandwich! She really likes ice cream. After we ate our lunch and ice cream we played at the park!

Thank you for reading about the ice cream and happy park time!

After dictation of the story Lelu said, "OK I'm done. Now put that on Steemit!"

Sort:  

Sweet story and contribution @lelumunchies. I think it's obvious how much you love ice cream! I love it too! I love how you've included your family in your story and in this post. I'm excited to share it.

Thanks Shellie! I do LOVE ice cream, even the coconut and chocolate ice cream I eat now with no cow :-)

Mmmmmm....I'll join you on that one!

I love you Munchies! It is amazing what a wonderful and loving big sister you are at only 6 years old!💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68