MY ENTRY _ ARTISTS IN BLOOM Gallery No. 14

in #artistsinbloom6 years ago

Good morning to everyone, Today I want to share with you, a couple of drawings that I made inspired by another of my favorite games: Plants Vs Zoombies. I made them to participate in the invitation of our friend @everlove.

planta3.jpg


electrogisante.jpg


con mi dibujo.jpg


Part of the process.

borrador1.jpg


borrador2.jpg


I hope you like my participation. Blessings

Sort:  

You really have quite the talent @reyareyes. I can see how easily expression through art comes to you. What a great way to live life---inspired!

Thanks for sharing---so very glad you are an integral part of this artists community.

Thank you very much @everlove for your beautiful comment that inspires me to keep sharing all the crazy things that come to mind.

You might as well--It's a blessing to many!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87