Much Apologies and a Belated Return

in #artisttalk4 years ago

I'm sure no-ones here for excuses, if anyone is still following me after such a long absence, but following computer trouble, schooling, and much 'real life' drama, I didn't have time to return to Streemit until recently, especially with the password system that's been implemented, (thank goodness I backed THAT up a few hundred times).

Currently I'm struggling to complete university while juggling art fight, a youtube channel, storyboarding a comic series, and planning out a novel, so I can't guarantee I'll be fast but I can promise I'll try my best to keep up consistent posting again.

I look forward to being part of the community again :)

-J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59