You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Artists! I'm up-voting for good answers. This is a discussion about steem as an artist platform

in #artnode6 years ago

Hey sorry for never replying. I started a reply and then never finished it! All of this is even more relevant now in a this bear market than before. So many issues on the platform. Here is what I started to write:

Thanks for your response. It's a hard problem, but I do think steem can fix itself. Like I said above, i've started to see steem as an art market, and the only way to operate with the current leeches who own half the platform is to use the steem power in any account to it's absolute fullest. Up until now it's all be very technical focus, and people experimenting, and the way the platform is used has continued to evolve.. I think steem has a had a very haphazard distribution plan, this is it's biggest weakness. Delegation on the platform has not been organized well, we need better curators, and more artists on the platform as you say. This is something I hope to address.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41