When Your Beauty Is Fading...steemCreated with Sketch.

Countryside Photography:

On my daily walks in life, I can’t seem to ignore things around me that I will not appreciate how it is being created.

While photoshooting, pondering is also my way of regarding highly on the nature’s artwork.

Sometimes, we are defocused in so many things in this life.
Sometimes we tend forget how valuable life is.
And sometimes we forget to radiate our beauty inside out.

I believe, everyone has a purpose in life. And that everyone has a mission to share and accomplish.

Speaking of purpose in life, taking a look for instance in one of God’s creations which I came across in the outskirts of Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada.

The flower image attached on this blog of mine which is my object and subject to showcase. Before it’s life process ends, it still continue to show its beauty.

Yes, as humans before our life ends. Can we be like this flower? When your beauty is fading, show your vibrancy till the end.

Thank you for taking your time to read my blog. Hope you enjoy it.

Have a good and vibrant day, fellow Steemians!

Please follow me, new blogger, new Steemian here!

#nature #naturelover # photography #art #life #blog #freedomofexpression # appreciation #artphotography #vibrancy #showyourbeauty #beautyofnature #flower

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Good insight nice work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54