You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New logo, Instagram and CONTEST for the Best Comment

in #artru6 years ago

That's a great question! Let's get to it ;-)
By the end of this year I want to start my own project called Sea-Dogs, which is still under development.
The goal of this project is to tell the world that everyone can afford living on a yacht and how good it feels ;-) It would be great if I succeed and more people find out about Sea-Dogs. That’s it =))

Sort:  

WoW Sea-Dogs!! Very interesting, be sure to let me know on our Team Discord when you make your first Sea-Dogs post here on Steemit.

Sure! I'll let you know as soon as I post it. Thanks for your comment!

It will be interesting to learn more about your project! Will you write about it on SteemIt?
Wish you good luck with it!

Thanks! I will certainly write about Sea-Dogs on Steemit ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87