IT'S MY FIRST DAY ON STEEMIT

in #arts6 years ago

After waiting about 2 or 3 days for the approval, and now I got my account. So i'm going to introduce myself. I'm a artist/gamer, if you are going to ask me if what do i always draw/doodle. Well, I draw a lot of anime characters, but my most favorite anime character is the one and only, SAITAMA!!!. Its because his only weakness is defeating monsters by only one punch that's whye anime is sooo hilarious hahaha. Well I always play a lot of "OPEN-WORLD" games like the Assassin's Creed series and i never played any mmorpg games like DOTA 2 cuz it doesn't have the thrill like in open-world games and I am here for your arts and gaming updates, life hacks and technologies. This is @fgaminglive at Steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations @fgaminglive! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77