Autodesk sketchbook

in #arts6 years ago

Hello steemains, have discovered a new cool app online call autodesk sketchbook a app that can frame you pictures into cartoon art this app is amazing I even make chain out of the picture like a look alike of my face in a frame.
image.
Check out the chain.
image.
To uses this app is very simple go to the menu of the app take a picture framed you face including your eye,nose,mouth,ear even the beard check out my cool picture sketches my friend face.
image.
image.
To download the app visit App Store or play store to know more abou autodesk sketchbook and also upvote my work for more info about the app and learn how to draw.

Sort:  

Wow! This is really cool @jazzman123. Nice designs you came up with. Well done bruv 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54