Adorable Valentines Tweet Heart Step by Step Card

in #arts4 years ago (edited)

image
I'm excited to be making my second Design Team member post for A Perfect Time To Craft Challenge Blog. I used the My Tweet Heart Step by Step Card from Crafts U Print. The card came together quickly. I cut the layers with my Brother Scan N Cut machine. I love the collage images where you layer the same image on top of each other with foam tape creating lots of dimension.

I hope you visit the blog and join this month's challenge. Each month there is an open challenge and it is always "Anything Goes". You're welcome to add unlimited entries per challenge and you may enter any crafting project with any theme. For full details on our rules and how to enter, please visit our rules page.

Challenge #2-2020 will be open from Feb. 1 to Feb 27, 2020. There's great prizes up for grabs so I hope you will join us. The sponsors this month is CraftsUPrint

I also invite you to join A Perfect Time To Craft Facebook page.

I look forward to seeing your challenge projects on the blog.

I hope you have a good day and get to enjoy a great cup of coffee.
~Kelly

Sort:  

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of eSteem!
Please check if you have newest version to get most out of eSteem, Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54