#ulog9:my computer arts a design (graphical degign)

in #arts6 years ago

Please upvote my art and creative work
This is a collection of my arts. Not all is included. Expect another collection from me soon.
I want to thank @dimimp once again for giving me the opportunity to work as one of the arts and graphic design workers.
*Here are my computer freehand drawing.
Art therapy challenge
images (8).jpg
images (9).jpg
Love passion
images (7).jpg
Creative pencil sketchs
images (10).jpg
images (11).jpg
Color pencil drawing
download.jpg
images (12).jpg
I hope you would love my art work and support me by upvoting.
Thanks.
unnamed (1).gif
Thanks @udokon

Sort:  

It is really awesome.
I Like your talent.
Keep it up

Thanks sir

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by udy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Fantastic art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55