Friday is Craft day ❤️

in #arts6 years ago

This is my Cricut Explore Air 2. I just bought it recently. This bad ass will help me do some of my crafts as I promised myself this year to at least give a day to do things that make me happy. Friday will be my craft day because having an 8-5 day job is really exhausting and boring. This will keep the fire burning.

My first attempt to use the Cricut. This is my husband face made of sticker vinyl.

I will share some of my crafts here.

" One of the beautiful effects of living your passion is that it inspires other people to live theirs"

Sort:  

nicely done!! there so many things to do using that machine! good job! and with the marketing skills of @joshruiz you don't have a problem selling it

Keep it up! Job well done! Steem On!

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need an instant boost? Send 0.200 SBD with your full post url as the memo to @steemdunk for an upvote. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you! +UP

Thanks. I'll post more of this. Followed you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55