Beekart Artschool - Back again, and late as always... 🐌

in #artschool6 years ago

ArtClass4.png

I swear officer... the dog ate my homework...

Hello there fellow Steemians, and welcome to this weeks homework. It seems Rogier aka. @beekart is almost back, and if like me, you've been following his art classes, I am sure you are as excited as I am to have to have them back! As always I think it is a wonderful opportunity and privilege to learn from such a talented artist.

The homework I did can be found in this post by @beekart:
Artschool - What happened!? - We will be back soon!

For this week, we had to do:
6 BLIND CONTOURS
2 SIMPLIFICATIONS
1 VALUE STUDY


BLIND CONTOURS


blindcontourscol1.png

blindcontourscol2.png


SIMPLIFICATIONS


simplificationcol1.png

simplificationcol2.png


VALUE STUDY


valuestudycol.png


Thank you for reading!

Comments, questions and critiques are always welcome.
100% Original Content / Vote / Resteem

Have a wonderful day.
SkippyZA ^_^

Sort:  

Haha 10% deduction for late homework @skippyza! You know how it is!

True that.. Classic Uni move. :P

decent stuff...

the late homework at least shows you're taking it serious and not just doing it to get it done :D

Yeah, I think stuff like this is super valuable. It's not often you get to learn from people on this level, so I think it's important to keep it up. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61