Entry for Artstorm Contest #23 - Lost at Sea

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall.

I'll be short because I'm about to sleep on top of the laptop, haha. Honestly, I didn't know what to do for today. Fatigue blocks my creativity and that's why I wasn't going to participate today. The solution? make a small double exposure drawing while listening to music, haha! That was the only way to stay awake until now :D

As I said before, I like double exposure becaue I think it looks great. So I thought about making the shape of a marine animal and inside it an ocean with a old boat. I thought about making a whale, but I like it more as it looks with the turtle.

Imagen (8).jpg

You don't know if there is anyone alive there. If so, you can only assume that there's someone resting in the boat or at the bottom of the sea...

I've seen many movies and programs on tv that tell the experiences of trips and ended badly. Being in a boat in the middle of the ocean must be an agony.

Well, that’s all for tonight. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

I love your double exposures too. Your boat looks so lonely and forlorn. Thank you for entering!

Great Post ! Get MORE votes :) steem.link/arcangebot

Please Stop - @dimarikkk

You just said "great post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 37 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 35 times. You've received 3 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 55.70% and Bot: 0.80%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00