Entry for Artstorm Contest #32 - Oranges and Lemons

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall.

Today's theme is Oranges and Lemons and as always you only have 15 minutes to make your drawing.

Wow, it's been a week since I last joined artstorm! Time flies when you have things to do and the internet connection drops, haha. As you know, I like to do things a little different because I think that is more interesting.

I had an idea but my sister did it first. You can see her entry here. So I used plan B, I made two characters that represent lemon and orange. Yay! :D

Imagen.jpg

I don't know why, but this reminds me of my sister and I.

I hope I have done well so, you can easily notice who is the lemon and who the orange. I made the orange boy bigger and stronger than his brother because oranges are bigger than lemons, right? XD

Well, that’s all for tonight. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome back!

I like the sour guy best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99