Artstorm Contest #19 Day 6 - Theme Today - Fun in the Sun

in #artstorm6 years ago

This is my first entry toArtstorm Contest #19 Day 6 - Theme Today - Fun in the Sun

Crimson Sun is an original painting created by me ©Artbyjolla

imageedit_18_9378428723.gif

If you wish to see some of my other works please visit my gallery by clicking HERE

Thank you for stopping by and promoting my work - it is received with muchimageedit_1_6721391584.jpg
gratitude!

(
banner by @bearone

Sort:  

Ohhhhhhhh!!! You found contest.............I am soooooo happy for you my Darling. Good luck. This is a magnificent painting. Love the colors 🌸💖🌸

Lol...yes...as you can see I am still practising...and making mistakes...lol thank you, my darling...I found two...made so many mistakes with hashtags lol but in the end...I got it in...I think hahahah :)

You doing great Darling, keep it up 🌸💖🌸

I LOVE this! Good luck in the contest...you are doing great here!

Am I?? lol thank you for your support. Melinda...we just had a power cut for two days...cut off from the world...ice storms affecting southern ontario...back to normal now...but still snowing...when will this end??? hugs xx @melinda010100

That was some storm! Wisconsin got hit hard, too, and we are under another winter storm watch for tomorrow. It is beyond ridiculous at this point!

Oh, my word...are you ok, Melinda?? We are back to normal now...but to be cut from everything is not fun...just as well we have a gas fireplace and cooker...so we were able to make some food and hot drinks...the cats were in bed...under the blankets lol the whole time hahaha @melinda010100 keep warm...my thoughts are with you...hugs xx

buen trabajo

Thank you :)

I like the vibrant colours you chose :)

Revolutionary sky ;)

Oh, I loved that description!! I should have called it just that!! Thank you so much, Greg:) @gregbit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43