Artstorm Contest # 27 Day 5 - Theme Today - ¡Es 'Freechoice Friday'!

in #artstorm6 years ago

viernes de total libertad

Para realizar arte digital me divierto un rato con la computadora creando un mosaico digital basado en mi arte el origami y dándole un toque de mi magia digital

To make digital art I have fun with the computer for a while creating a digital mosaic based on my art origami and giving it a touch of my digital magic

Espero que sea agradable para tus ojos y que te entretengas mirándolo ya que realmente disfruto haciendo este tipo de arte, en esta pieza lo que más me gustó fue la interacción entre el magenta y el verde esmeralda

I hope it is nice for your eyes and you entertain watching it since I really enjoy doing this type of art, in this piece what I liked the most was the interaction between magenta and emerald green

vota, sigueme/follow me, reesteem, comenta/comment.

Sort:  

This artwork reminds me of the great artist, Kandinsky. I like your design :)

I feel honored by the comparison with great artist thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69