Artstorm Contest #27 Day 3 - My Country's National Flower

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi everyone..😊 greetings to all artstorm friends..
Today I am joining @deemarshall artstorm contest.

Todays Theme - My Country's National Flower..

Sampaguita is my Country's National Flower.
It has small and white petals and attractive fragrant.
The flowers may be used as a fragrant ingredient in perfumes, oils, soap, powder etc..

Sort:  

Hi..😊
Thanks for stopping by @heyheyhen

What a pretty national flower! I love you picture. The shape of the branch is so realistic :)

7BE22A89-84F8-4170-A4EE-0CDBE89DF8F4.jpeg
Hello @cjsean you won, makes me want to jump up and down Yeah!

Hahaha Thank you friend @lildebbiecakes
Ohhhww..! By the way. dee already announced the winners on her butterfly art contest. Guess what..? We both won consolation prize. Hahahaha😊😄
Congrats my friend. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95