Artstorm Winners!!

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Artstorm Contest #36 Winners.jpg

Artstorm Contest # 36 - Day 2 - The Daily Winner Is ...

Hey Everyone,

Contest #36 Day 2 had 1 entry in digital art and 5 entries in non-digital art.

The theme was 'My Dream Car'.

@organduo and @laputis have kindly donated 2 SBD towards prizes this week. Please visit their blogs to show your appreciation!

Today there are 2 prizes of 0.250 SBD donated.

@doracar is a Contest #36 Day 2 winner. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

Ferrari.jpg

Here is a link to the full post:

https://steemit.com/artzone/@doracar/entry-for-artstorm-contest-36-my-dream-car

I chose this entry because I think it is superbly drawn in the time allowed.

@laputis is a Contest #36 Day 2 winner. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

New Doc 2018-08-07 - Page 2.jpg

Here is a link to the full post:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@laputis/pinky-s-dream-car-my-entry-for-artstorm-contest-36-day-2-theme-today-my-dream-car-non-digital-art

I chose this entry because I think the character's comments are so funny for me and the drawing of a souped-up Mini Cooper is so cool.

As always, many thanks to everyone who entered.

Here is the link to today's contest in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-36-day-3-theme-today-pegasus-the-flying-horse

If you'd like to enter the Colourstorm Contest please follow this link:

https://steemit.com/colourstorm/@deemarshall/the-colourstorm-game-day-23-sister-to-artstorm

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Thank you Dee. I'm glad you liked it.

It's part of my culture. Thank you for upvoting this post :)

@deemarshall You are right it is carefully drawing in the time allowed,Thanks

You are very talented :) Thank you for your upvote :)

Great picks, congratulations winners ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94