Artstorm Contest #6 - Day 5 - Theme: Insects

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Artstorm Contest #6 - Day 5.jpg

Artstorm Contest #6 has finished now.

I will be posting a preview of the themes for Contest #7 shortly.

Thank you to everyone who makes this contest a success!

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry!

Aw kissing ants 🐜! Cute

Yay!thank you,actually it symbolizes two culture or races.Reason why the color is red and black...

Hey wonderful idea! Brilliant way to share the love! I’m so blessed you brought this to my attention @kimaben. The world needs to see more art like this with the “ love thy neighbor as thy self” meaning to it. Jesus said that. I believe very strongly in those words, and I live by them. It really means you don’t just love your next door neighbor,
your supposed to love people in every nation. All races! Whoops I’m rambling about it excuse me. I’m very passionate about showing kindness and love to others, I express it in every piece of artwork I do. In every contest I enter. You touched my heart ❤️.

I was touched by your words thank you for appreciating my work.sending you some virtual love.You are very much welcome to share my work.

Hi !! Here is my entry :D

Thank you for your entry.

Awesome theme, drawing insects is tons of fun. Here's my entry:
https://steemit.com/artstorm/@pv-p/artstorm-contest-6-day-4-theme-insects

Thank you for your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84