Entry for Artstorm Contest #70 - Tennis / Theme - Tennis Grand Slam

in #artstorm5 years ago (edited)

Here is my Entry for Artstorm Contest #70 - Tennis

Thanks @deemarshall for hosted these contests ..appreciate :)
Thanks to @organduo and @laputis for their prize donation!

This is in Traditional Category / drawn by hand, painted and then finished off digitally.

Depicts a young tennis player, arriving with her water bottle, racquet and towel ..ready for action.

Added a knee guard to bring in some reality, too. I designed her outfit and gave it a contemporary look, complete with shorts and cut-out, top section.

Credit - My own drawing and painted art work
D.C.A. - is my own signature - Diana Carol Abrahamson

Enjoy your Sunday

God Bless :)

Sort:  

Excellent detail :) You are very talented :)

So glad you like my tennis star :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01