Entry for Artstorm Contest #36 - My Dream Car

in #artstorm6 years ago

This would be my dream car, a pink-colored ferrari with many hearts and stars. The letters on the capo are my initials.

Many thanks to @deemarshall for another one of their great contests.

IMG_20180807_183759.jpg

For all those who want to be creative and dream big, what kind of car do they imagine they have in a world where anything is possible. Here's the link. https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-36-day-2-theme-today-my-dream-car

Sort:  

I love this awsome car! The proportions drawn are perfect, and the tiny stars and colors you used are amazing. I’ve really enjoyed the artwork you have done here on artstorm, keep on sharing, your very good, and I can see that your artwork is really improving. Blessings friend ❣️

A very cool car :)

Me encanta este coche rosa ,felicitaciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45