Artstorm Contest #27 Day 5 - Theme Today - It's 'Freechoice Friday'!

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

A4698E58-0DF9-4F1F-832F-1114D338BA7F.jpeg
FC68338A-F116-43FB-8DEF-8BA3ED94DCED.png
Hello Steemian Friends! Here’s my entry for today’s “Artstorm Contest #27 Day5-Theme: Freechoice Friday! So I thought to myself, if I am able to draw what ever I want to... why not draw a comic, and this is what I came up with. Hope it makes you smile 😊! Thank you @deemarshhall for hosting and creating this contest, and also thank you all who support me. Blessings, and have a great day❣️
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif
8C871C8B-02D8-4F83-87F4-E1C18062BBD0.jpeg

Sort:  

Hahahahaha..! It makes me super laugh friend.. LOL...😊😄😁
Your drawing was so amazing.. .

Hi dear @cjsean, well I don’t know about amazing friend, but I thought it was kind of funny. I’m so glad we can laugh together, I adore your sense of humor, so blessed to know you❣️

funny. Your art is always bright and cherry. Thanks @lildebbiecakes.

I try my dear friend, I’m so blessed you like this quick and easy art @enjoywithtroy. Bless you brother ❣️

<((((º> Mission accomplished you have made me smile, I like that you have done something funny, luck in the contest, I send you a hug <º))))><

I love your Jesus fishies @reciclajeymas, I’ve never seen anyone do that before, there awsome! I am very blessed I made you smile 😊 that’s terrific! I’ve decided that’s what I will do for freechoice Friday, it’s fun! Once again thank you so much for your kindness friend ❣️🤗 and thank you for all the 🤗 hugs❣️

Aw, it looks so painful!

(I have transferred your interview payment. Thank you for taking part!)

Thank you so much @deemarhall, I so appreciate that❣️

It's my pleasure :)

Nice! Unlikely juxtapositions always make me laugh...

I never heard the word juxtaposition, I had to look it up to see what the heck it meant. Hilarious 😂I thought you made that up. You and your wife always make me giggle❣️

Let's giggle together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01