Artstorm Contest # 52 Day 4 - Winter is Coming Week - Theme Today - Winter Picnic

in #artstorm5 years ago

3C9C1CF5-CC69-4A41-8F00-501AB5DFCB79.jpeg

232FA6EC-854B-44B1-944E-2E0A20B70035.png

Greetings dear friends! Here’s my entry for today’s “ARTSTORM CONTEST #52 - DAY 4 - WINTER IS COMING WEEK - THEME TODAY : ⛄️ WINTER PICNIC.”⛄️
If someone was going to have a picnic outside in the snow, it would have to be a snowman, or an Eskimo in my opinion. I didn’t even know people actually did that, but I looked it up, and they do HA HA, blankets, picnic baskets and everything, they must not live in Iowa. I have had a cup of hot chocolate outdoors in the cold however, and maybe when I was a kid, I even had some hot soup in a thermos before to, but I can’t remember. There are people that continue to barbecue outside here all winter, but they eat indoors, it’s below freezing right now here where I live, it would be like eating inside your freezer... know thank you 😊.
Thank you @deemarshall for providing this fun filled contest, thank you again @laputis & @organduo for your donations to this contest, and thank you friends for all your support, I pray you all have a terrific day, Blessings ❣️

Here’s some other great contests you can participate in :
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM
@cobmaximus - STEEMIT WEBCOMICS
@corpsvalues - CARTOON-OFF
@nymia.aryn - MERMAID MONDAY
@magiccleatus - ZEN COLOURING CONTEST
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST

109B6664-EA15-4191-B1B4-DDD844454493.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

The Snowman might melt before he gets kissed. It seems unusual to have a picnic Outdoors in the winter. Thanks Deb

Yes it looks like he’s standing rather close to the barbecue grill, but it looks like he could melt a few pounds off he’s kind of plump HA HA❣️

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks artzone ❣️

I'll have to get you some mistletoe :)

I’m sure he’d kiss ya without it❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93