Artstorm Contest # 79 Day 6 - 'Toy' Week - Theme Today - Your Favourite Number Games

in #artstorm5 years ago

9058DDF8-E703-4925-9286-CBE5D3EFB0A6.jpeg

Hi Steemit Friends!

I pray your all having a wonderful day! Here’s my entry for today’s “Artstorm Contest # 79 Day 6 - 'Toy' Week - Theme Today - Your Favourite Number Games.”

My favorite numbers game of all times would have to be “Hopscotch .” A wonderful outdoors game I use to play constantly with my three other sisters, when I was a kid. We would play this game for hours, and I loved to create new objects to throw into the marked squares. The best objects to throw would be a conglomeration of things like small chains, paper clips, and old keys. They would be pieced together with precision to throw long distances with accuracy and proper distributed weight, so that your object wouldn’t slide to far out from the square. It was so much fun to teach my daughter and her friends how to play, and someday I will be teaching it to my granddaughter when she is old enough.

5056BB69-44D6-4226-B44A-67286F0CBB9D.png

Thank you @deemarshall for providing this wonderful contest, thank you @laputis & @organduo for your continued donations for prizes for this contest and others, and thank you friends for all your support, and may God bless you❣️

Here are some other great contests you can participate in:
@steempampanga - DOODLETRENDS (especially geared toward beginning artwork, and members new to the Steemit community)
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM, FOLKART COLOURING CONTEST, ANIMAL COLOURING CONTEST
@nymia.aryn - MERMAID MONDAY
@magiccleatus - ZEN COLOURING CONTEST

B8AAD980-7669-4647-9B6A-A19EFCC3BB28.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

I didnt play this kind of game perhaps because I was a boy but I could still remember I played some games related to football back then.

That is a great game. Most of the children play that in our streets before, but nowadays you can barely see a child playing or running outside because they are busy playing their gadgets.

The same goes here for America... it’s sad but here I am playing with my gadgets ha ha ! Thanks for stopping by my friend ❣️

Hello friend, that game here in Venezuela we call it Pice and my daughter says it's called avion, which is very funny.

Your avatar photo is lovely, is that your daughter and your son? What a Beautiful family photo❣️

If that's my children, it's a picture on a hike we recently made to a hill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99