You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for Artstorm Contest #27 Day 2 - Theme Today - Cupid's Arrow by @deemarshall **LOL Doll style drawing**

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey @artonmysleeve, first off I love the picture of you, as much as your artwork! I really enjoy seeing the faces behind the art, it’s awsome. And I think it’s hilarious when you said that you drew Cupid as a big fat baby in a nappy 😂 ! You have a great sense of humor, I like that. I think this little couple is charming and so is Cupid, he kind of reminds me of me, except have a lot more hair and bigger breasts. Oh yeah... and I’m a female. Great job❣️

Sort:  

haha @littledebbiecakes I'm glad you have bigger boobs 😆😆😆
I try and put my face in all my blog posts when I can, I had a problem the other day and closed my car door on my mobile phone, bent it in two. made a right mess of it, so I have had to cut back on the art work unless someone with a phone is around so I can take pictures. I do have an drawing tablet but I prefer pencil and paper. (old school)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78