You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU MUST READ THIS!! - Interview with Our Spooky Artist @marty-art for the Steemit Art Centre

in #artstorm6 years ago

Another fascinating and wonderful interview! @marty-art you sound like a wonderful artist to follow so I will be doing just that! Good luck both of you on great success as artists and with this interview. And may God bless you❣️

Sort:  

Thank you for appreciating it :)

@deemarshall I like to ask, why isn’t there a link on lost hippies post so that I can upvote his artwork? Am I missing something? I can’t seem to find out anything about it on his blog either. I’d like to upvote and resteem him. Thank you❣️

He hasn't got a link to give me. He hasn't made his own post. I told him people would want to do that but he just said he did the work years ago.

Well I’m going to talk to him and tell him I want to upvote him. I posted and old picture I drew a very long time ago. Just because it’s old doesn’t me it’s less valuable. It usually becomes more valuable, look at the famous artist. Thanks @deemarshall for letting me know so soon❣️

Yes. I agree :) Perhaps he will listen to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81