You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry! Artstorm Contest #14 Day 2 Spring Flower Bouquets Non-digital

in #artstorm6 years ago

I draw occasionally with colored pencils myself, I’m glad that you found out that smooth paper is the only way to go! I found that out to, and a “Knead” eraser is a must. It lifts the color from paper pretty good. And it’s kinda cool for highlights to. Make sure to use acid free paper so that your paper doesn’t yellow in time. Didn’t know if you new that friend. These flowers turned out beautifully. Good work, have fun❣️7FB2F669-FB9F-4F49-8F6B-B49D8E6DAF56.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you! I do have a knead eraser, I use it sometimes with good results. I will have to check if the paper is acid free, I hope so. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69