Sort:  

Haha, Victor is a great chef, I think :)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

EA4E17F3-0F2B-4885-9609-B0CA2B77A282.jpeg
HA HA .... is that bacon 🥓 in that omelet... or crunchy fly bits ?
Hi my dear friend, just wanted you and @laputis to know that I’ve been away from Steemit due to a family friend passing away. He and his family own a small business here in town, and Rick and I have been helping them out. Where so tired by the time we get home, we eat and go to bed. We have been putting in long hours. Have know idea when I’ll be back on Steemit, just wanted you to know. Miss you both, big hugs❣️

Dear friend, Im so sorry to hear your news. Hold on! I and my husband are talking about you often. Give our sincere greetings to Rick and God bless!

636DB5A1-50F4-4DE5-BB93-7D3125CD41CB.jpeg
Thank you @laputis, you are sweet, I hope your feeling well my friend ❣️

Thank you @lildebbiecakes! I'm so sorry to hear about your loss. Will you be able to be a guest judge for this week's Pinky and Spiky contest?

Hi friend, yes I will judge the contest thank you. I’m so sorry I hadn’t realized that you had asked me to guest judge for this week @organduo. I hope I’m not to late, when is the deadline?

It's Monday at 12 pm UTC so early morning where you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65