With this comic I'm starting my 15th Pinky and Spiky notebook!

in #artstorm5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I have finished my 14th Pinky and Spiky notebook and it's time to start a new one.

Spiky Feeling Excited: Artstorm Contest # 84 Day 2

@laputis and I went to a spy thriller movie "Anna" last Sunday. I actually have seen it already but recommended her to go as well. At least for once my choice was a good one and @laputis was very excited!

Triple surprises until the very end...

So this comic kind of reflects this experience...

Enjoy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

great but it seems the "E" looks inverted

Well done! 14 books are some achievement :)

Need to publish more Pinky and Spiky books on Amazon.

Posted using Partiko Android

14th notebook! Wow. You had accumulated great content one day at a time. Very inspiring @organduo you never gave up I'm so happy to know what you had achieved here on Steemit

Thank you! #artstorm contests help a lot to come up with the daily themes...

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @organduo, adorable Pinky and Spiky notebook cover! I want you to know, your sense of humor, and your wonderful drawings put a smile on my face as I see them every time I’m on Steemit. They truly bring me joy, there like visiting an old friend everyday❣️

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95