Entry for Artstorm Contest #14 - cream cakes Non-digital Art

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hola compañeros steemians!


Quisiera presentar mi dibujo, con el cual estaré participando en el concurso Artstorm Contest #14 - cream cakes en la categoria Arte no digital patrocinado por @deemarshall, el cual trata de realizar el dibujo en un tiempo de 15 minutos.
Espero sea de su agrado!

Hello fellow steemians!
I would like to present my drawing, with which I will be participating in the contest Artstorm Contest #14 - cream cakes in the category Non-digital Art sponsored by @deemarshall, which is based on making the drawing in a time of 15 minutes.
I hope you like it!


Pastel de fresa/Strawberry cake


Sort:  

Your cake looks delicious! I love strawberry cake :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29