Entry for Artstorm Contest #14 - up in the sky

in #artstorm6 years ago

Saludos queridos steemians!

En esta ocasión les muestro mi dibujo para el Concurso Artstorm # 14 Día 5 en la categoría Arte digital patrocinado por @deemarshall.
El tema de hoy arriba en el cielo en 15 minutos, espero sea de su agrado.

Greetings dear steemians!

This time I show you my drawing for the Contest Artstorm # 14 Día 5 in the Digital Art category sponsored by @deemarshall.
Today's topic up in the sky in 15 minutes, I hope it is to your liking.

Sort:  

I used to go hang gliding but wasn't very good as you need to be a fast runner for take off. I'm small so don't run fast enough. I like your little people flying high :)

Thank you very much.♥
This is something that I would like to do sometime ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64