Artstorm Contest #23 Day 6 - Theme Today - Lost at Sea

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hello friends! This is my entry to the @deemarshall contest lost at sea. Which draws a diver who stayed with his small boat in the middle of nowhere and in which he has the surprise of finding a large pink squid. As you may notice is a female hehe ... I hope you like it :)

Pulpo.jpg

Sort:  

CAB8D0E1-523E-4FB7-A3B9-A245C045B216.jpeg
@shadowmithical, what a fantastic drawing. I love the female pink squid 🦑, absolutely adorable with those beautiful eyes❣️

pretty octopus drawing I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-15-winner-of-14

Wow, what a surprise for the boater! I like the eyelashes, hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48