Sort:  

A lovely presentation of your flag! Well done :)

87FDD655-D1BA-4975-A31F-C5A66637DA8F.jpeg
Great artwork @swastecha, beautifully drawn! I looked at your blog and saw that you were a newcomer to Steemit, so welcome and blessings to you, glad to see you won. You deserve it!

Hi @lildebbiecakes. Yes I am a newbie here. Thank you for welcoming me in this community..

You are so welcome friend, if you need any help I’m always here on artstorm @swastecha!

thank you @lildebbiecakes I'm glad I met you at artstorm

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71