UPDATE!

in #arturelia3 years ago

This is an update on something that I’ve been deciding on. (Both a loss for the YouTube Channel, and platforms I’ll be using for content) Now I currently have a separate platform for uploading content on, besides YouTube. This first platform is D.Tube. However, there has been issues with it that won’t allow me to link my video via YouTube Properly.

I will, however, try to get it working at some point down the road.

But this update is about new platforms, one that I’m considering, to have my content up on.

RUMBLE:

Rumble is a place I’m slowly uploading my content. I’ll be reuploading all my original and entertainment content up there. Though, it will be a bit slow doing that as I can upload only one at a time. I could have multiple tabs up but that might wear down my hard drive.

Video Games Entertainment GIF-downsized_large.gif

Luckily, I can have separate channels for my content, like Arturelia Entertainment Studio for the Entertainment side, like Reviews, Discussions, Top Stuff, etc…..

It will take time to build but, some of my stuff will be accessible there.

But the latest idea I have has come across my mind.

FACEBOOK:

In case people don’t know, I do have a Facebook Page for Arturelia.

The first time I uploaded content on there was for a Fun Dub Project Series I did a while back. But due to YouTube not allowing me to upload the videos due to copyright claims, I decided to upload it on my Facebook Page.

Prior to this though, it was behind the scene videos that were up there, along with photos.

I’ve recently done live streams on Facebook too. As a result, I’ve noticed that people started paying attention to the videos on there.

Screenshot_13.jpg
(https://fb.watch/39ZTtU3Neo/)
So as of today, I’ve decided to officially announce that I’m going to start uploading my YouTube Content to Facebook. There will also be exclusives too, in case YouTube doesn’t allow me to upload any certain video on their platform, usually Entertainment videos which have copyright materials.

I will be starting with my Arturelia Studio videos first, then go to the Arturelia Entertainment Studio videos.

The Toy War Episodes.jpg

I’m trying to figure out if I should create them as series, or just make a playlist. I know that my original stuff, if they’re shows, will be a series. But as for the Entertainment side, I’m trying to figure that out. But it is possible that I’ll create a series playlist for them too.

Almost every video from my channel will be up there.

Note: This mostly includes my Arturelia Studio and Entertainment Studio Videos. Certain ones may not be on Rumble or Facebook. That I will have to see, but don’t expect a 1000 vids from my channel to be up on Rumble or Facebook.

The ones I’m mostly excluding are the inactive ones on my channel, and other videos.

These platforms will grow slowly but, I do expect some good things from now.

Look forward to seeing my videos up on these sites! And yes, all the videos that will be on these sites are old to new.

Youtube Arturelia GIF-downsized_large.gif

THE LOSS ON THE YOUTUBE CHANNEL:

If people have been following the channel for a while, you will notice on Arturelia Studio that my sister allowed me to upload her series on the channel called, Sally and Chica.

sally_and_chica___all_character_poster_by_gingaweedxcix-d9gpkmf-1.jpg

But, after a while, my sister was mentioning to me about removing them. This was due to just her own channel, Sally and Chica, having all the episodes that originally premiered on her platform.

It has been decided that, Sally and Chica will be officially removed from Arturelia. As of now, I’ve gone through the thought of keeping them private, in case my sister changes her mind, or I want to have them back up again.

Sally and Chica Episodes S4.jpg

But I do believe that it would be best not to fully have the entire series on there. While I do have collaborations with Corey Michaels Movies, Cyn’s Corner, which they’ve allowed me to put out some of their reviews for the channel, since we’re a team of content creators, my sister, doesn’t really want to have her full show on Arturelia.

While this is a shame, I do understand the fact that, it’s her show. She did allow me to upload it back then, but this is her wish to want me to take it down.

So once you do go to the channel, the playlist will be gone. At the moment, the videos along with the playlist will be in private mode till I fully decide along with my sister to removed them for good.

It was fun having this original animated series that my sister made on the channel. Since my sister was part of the channel prior to her departure, the only things she will collab on is original shows or content, to let’s plays. In the end, her show is her show.

THE TOY WAR UPDATE:

The Toy War.jpg

I wasn't able to get around doing what I wanted to do with the production of The Toy War for the fall, sadly. So it's still in a hiatus form. But, I'm planning to get back to production sometime late February, or the start of March. The location I want to film in is still a mess, and I've been busy with so much lately, due to losing time in December with my computer having issues, January has been more of working on the Entertainment content, to get them out February.

On top of that though, there are stuff that I need to use for my filming that are at my grandparents house, but I'm unable to get them due to catching Covid, and I don't want to risk giving the sickness to my grandparents.

episodes.Still018.jpg

So yeah, it's a bit of an issue. I do believe that I'll be back to filming the next episode late February to early March. The other problem is filming my cousin, while the area where I would film is downstairs in my studio, that too is also a mess. The other problem was that he too got Covid. :/

Comedy GIF-downsized_large.gif

It's a bit of a mess right now, but I do think things will work out in the future, I just gotta be patient about it. In the mean time, my other original story is in the works. I will release a date on when it should come out this year. I'm hoping everyone will enjoy this original anime story of mine.


I want to make one note, for those wanting to bring out their imagination. Don't let nothing stop you, you can show your work, and bring your dreams to life! Never give up, even in hard times.

That’s pretty much it for updates. Look forward to seeing Arturelia content on FB and Rumble!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64