Learning digital art - German Shepherd

in #artwork5 years ago

Its been a bit since I've last posted. My wife became pregnant and we have a baby boy coming in the next few days.

I decided that I love video games, but there wasn't a game I was looking for, so I took up the challenge of making it. I realized quite quickly that making my game would require me to learn digital art among other tasks. I've been delving each day into lessons and tutorials, practicing each day with the skills I learn.

Here is fruit of my labor, a line drawing done in Inkscape of my parents King German Shepherd, Spooky.

spookieline2.pngspookie1.jpg

I'm actively adding new info about my art or games each day. Please come follow me on here and if you like
what you see and consider following me on Patreon too! https://www.patreon.com/nachopapanoza

Sort:  

Nice art👍 glad you are back again and hope everything goes well for the upcoming birth of your son 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54