Stress. Pen drawing.

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I have not posted in a while. I'm not sure exactly what happened. I did just help my parents move to Kentucky. About 6 hours south of where I live in Chicago. Anyways, I did this drawing titled "Stress".

Stress_Large.jpg

11x14". Pen on bristol paper.

I'm not currently overwhelmed with stress. Maybe a bit financially, but that's always the case. After I did this drawing called "Tenants":https://steemit.com/artzone/@achristopherart/tenants-pen-drawing I wanted to sort of let the brain go and do some massive amounts of doodling. So "Stress" came about.

Stress_detail1.jpg

Stress_detail2.jpg

Stress_detail4.jpg

Some detail shots.

That's it for today. Hope everyone is doing well.

Stay grim
Copyright @achristopherart.
All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67