The Ripple Effect of Buying My Art 🎨

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

When you buy my art, you're not just buying something cool for yourself. You're also buying me the most amazing gift ever - time to make more art. That in turn allows thousands of my followers across all the social media platforms I share my art on to enjoy more beauty and inspiration in their feeds too. Huge thanks to all those who take that step to make my art a part of their lives - it ripples out in so many ways! ❤

Visit my online gallery and store @ https://www.NexusVisions.com/art

I can also accept Steem/SBD! Just ask me and we can figure out the fair exchange rate.

IMG_2444.JPG

Sort:  

One day I would love to be able to buy a piece :)

I am accepting Steem and SBD for my art now, if you'd ever want to pay for a piece that way, it's possible ;) I just sold my first piece for SBD last week, I'm excited for the client to get his painting!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

totally awesome! sell your art for sbd!

I just sold my first piece for SBD last week, I'm excited for the client to get his painting! I forgot to mention in this post - edit coming up!

Bam, well said, Cheers :::)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95