Who Here Collects Art? 🎨 Show us your collections in the comments!

in #artzone6 years ago

This is me with Chris Dyer, (On Steemit @chrisdyer) when he delivered his longboard painting "Travelling Angel" to me back in 2007-ish

I collected art for many years before I started to paint myself. By collecting art, I got to know some artists, and eventually was inspired to try painting myself - when I was 31 already! By the time I was 34, art had become my full time career. Now I'm 37, and my art is in collections in 26 countries and I have my own line of silk scarves and blankets, tote bags and more. One way to take steps towards manifesting your own dreams, is to support other people's. Karma is amazing like that <3

rsz_1653854_10152227510929551_87541516_n.jpg

I invite you to visit my webstore @ https://www.NexusVisions.com - your support helps me keep creating and inspiring people all over the world! -Adam

nexusblack.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

INSPIRATIONAL POST LOVED IT HOPING TO SEE MORE
GUYSSS DO FOLLOW ME TO GET AMAMZING FOOD BENEFITS I AM A FOOD BLOGGER AND GET UNKNOWN FACTS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89