Dreams - original illustration

in #artzone5 years ago

Drawing related to my circle's series

DREAMS

hi steemit friends, another drawing , butterflies with a different background , she tend to touch her dreams

Technique ink and rapid on paper


CYMERA_20171227_182840wde.jpg

STEPS

CYMERA_20171224_233319.jpg

CYMERA_20171224_233352.jpg

CYMERA_20171224_233413.jpg

CYMERA_20171224_233437.jpg

CYMERA_20171224_233458.jpg

Copyright - @adelepazani all rights Reserved


my previous post
circleadele3457.jpg

previous post 24232751_1474227389356512_709269079893795277_ndfvcd.jpg

Artwork Image

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

She's being harassed (or attacked!) by butterflies! Possibly tiger swallowtails! Maybe they want to carry her away to the dreamy land of the butterflies! Nice detail!

Lovely work - and it is a good idea that you add something from another time.

If I could, I would give you an upvote just for your gif - though I have to try to avoid watching it more than a couple of seconds (repetition triggers me - though not if it is slow and gentle, in other words , just a part of the pic, like a wave lapping on the seashore but the main part remains static...I believe there are a number of people who suffer from this problem). Despite that, the picture itself is lovely, so I've sneaked a few looks.... :)

hi @arthur.grafo , that is one of my old drawings which i select it as my signature , sorry if its a Gif and it annoyed you :) , ill upload it's picture maybe this week
and thank you so much

Thanks, but no, the gif did NOT annoy me. I liked it. I only pointed out that gifs if repetitive too quickly, can trigger spasms in some people. If you lengthen the cycle so that it slows down, I think it will still be beautiful, but without affecting anyone.

I am glad you love art so much, for it would be terrible if you were so gifted at something you do not enjoy :)

After I answered you, I sat remembering when I used to make my own gifs and I wondered, if it was mine, what would I do? I played around with it in my imagination and chose:

I would have the headdecor fade and return, then the face, but with a second or two in-between of both existing.

I'm certain there must be better ideas you can think up...just thought I'd try to give you a boost...

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

thank you so much awesome @artzone

butterfly drawing, amazing :x

I love your attention to detail contrasted by the smooth forms of the woman.

I really love this one, the turn of her feet and the inward turn of the figure, it's a bit how I've been feeling lately, so many things going on, wanting to just turn in on myself.

Wonderful as usual. Have you gone on the sndbox discord? I just joined up the other day and realized we are VIP there because we were cohort, but not certain if we are allowed to share our works still. I've been so busy with the move that I've not given over 10 minutes to even read all the info there.

As usual, a great example of drawing with a pen, dear @adelepazani ! : )

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adelepazani from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34