Practice painting

in #artzone5 years ago

practicing value painting.jpg

It was time to do some value/tone practice.
I picked John Singer Sargent to paint, because
it was recommended by the art teacher who's video
i recently purchased.
As you can see i am still struggling with it, but i am getting there.
I am not going to give up easy !
These 2 are my very first ones, and i am about to start with
the new ones.
I hope to see some improvements.

Wish me "luck "!

;-)

thank you for upvoting ciradas.jpg

Sort:  

Very cool, Agnes! How are you doing? Hopefully not too depressed about the constant sinking of STEEM. :-P

Thank You for asking dear! I am ok i guess.. right now i am not bothered by steem and crypto stuff.. i am occupying myself with creative things.
heart small.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23