At the lake - My practice painting

in #artzone6 years ago

DSC05690.jpg

This is my newest painting which i just finished.
I had lot's of fun with this one.
It is painted with acrylic on a hardboard.
Size approx is 17 cm x 17 cm.
Ready to be hanged on a wall.
Actually i do have a rustic wood frame
for it, but i feel like it is not the right fit.
I think it should be framed with light passepartout,
and frame.

DSC05686.jpg

The FINAL painting

agnes laczo art.jpg

Anyhow, thanks for checking it out,
and thank You for your support!

:-)

Sort:  

Great job! Love the bold brushstrokes and composition!

good color tones and good shading.
I think the rustic frame would look good.

I like this very much, @agneslaczo ! Such a pretty painting of boats at a lake :)

Awesome painting, Agnes. Lovely scenery.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61