Foxes as magnets

in #artzone6 years ago

agnes laczo rusztikus festett fa roka gyerekszoba.jpg

A couple of small but cute fox painted on a rustic
wood, and turned into a magnet.
I used to give away so many of them.
They easy to make and makes people happy !
:-) I guess.

nice of you to upvote.jpg

Sort:  

I love foxes! Although not when they eat my chicken, but they can't help it, it's what they were built for. But I do love foxes in art and these are adorable.

:-) thanks a lot Donna!
Do you have a fox painting by any chance?
I would love to see it!
:-)

I have a few. Here is one called the Fox and the Hare. foxnharesketchdonesmall.jpg

Oh how lovely !! Great job ! :-) Thank You!

Very nice, I like your work

So cute! I like your colors :)

Your work look awesome... I love your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31