Girl with flowers - Original acrylic painting

in #artzone5 years ago

agnes laczo painting.jpg

agnes laczo art painting beautiful girl woman flower.jpg

Hello guys,

Here is my very new painting i just made today.
Framed in a unique rustic wood frame right from
my hubby's woodshop.

I had so much fun with this painting, i can't wait to
make some more.
It is available for purchase in my etsy shop:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/AgnesLaczo

Thank You !

Sort:  

What a gorgeous portrait painting, Agnes. Excellent choice of frame, too. 😃

This is very very beautiful!
I love the colours and the style a lot :)
The frame fits perfectly!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Lovely portrait, his eyes are beautiful and I adore every detail !!

La pintura es muy muy linda, tiene una expresión en su mirada hermosa. Y el marco quedó perfecto.
Es un gusto saludarte Agnes. Mil bendiciones
Cariños siempre.

wow, amazing painting... and I like the frame as well.

I really like this one, @agneslaczo ! So pretty ! The colours are just absolutely wonderful <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I like her melancholic gaze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87