My illustration - Ready for animation

in #artzone6 years ago

kozeli.jpg

One of my old time favorite illustration.
This character called "Szellurko".
I have him as a movable "puppet", so he is
ready to be turned into an animation , if i
only had time to make it happen.
So in the meantime he exist only in my illustrations.

:-)

koz.jpg

kastelyban.jpg

Sort:  

He's adorable, Agnes - beautiful work!

But who is Szellurko? Tell us a little about him.
Can see this as an animation....nice

He is just a character i came up with.
I used him for a few illustration, but hopefully one day
he will be moving around too! :-)
Thank You !

He is a nice character.... I like the painting of szellurko.. Thanks for share a story like these...

Once when I was six years old I saw a magnificent picture in a book, called True Stories from Nature, about the primeval forest.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

oohhh, he is so cute <3 i really like these illustrations <3 very adorable character! wish to see more of him, for sure ! :D

upvotes

I love this kind of animation. Good luck with that, I follow you.

Meant to resteem this from my own account, lol! OOps. Hopefull Artzone will keep it up.

Tiene su toque de originalidad y es un tanto peculiar el personaje. Se ve bastante amigable.

great.jpg
:-)

Nice illustrations as well as the story :)

Here is your upvote, little bird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97