Still life

in #artzone6 years ago

agnes laczo festomuvesz grafikus art muveszet rajz.jpg

This is something i don't do very often.
I went outside to look for some flowers and "weeds"
and leafs to create this "funky" still life painting.
I left the lemon in the net.. i put a dying flower in the vase.
And let's notice the badminton !
I think it is somewhat unusual for a painting, but i guess
otherwise i would have not been interested in painting it. :-)
I used watercolor and acrylic on paper.
size A4.
available by the way.

:-)

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

Great composition! I love the key and the lemon in the net!

Interesting painting, Agnes! Thanks for sharing!

Hola agneslaczo, muy buena esa pintura mezclando acuarelas y acrílicos, está muy bien realizada, me gusta mucho el jarrón como lo has pintado.

Very nice still life, @agneslaczo ! The colours and composition are lovely <3

Hello this artwork is featured on the 8th Issue of Steem Sketch Book on this blog : 8 Wonderful Watercolor Paintings

Thank you for contributing the awesomeness of art here on Steemit!
Follow @steemsketchbook for more upvotes, resteems and contests

Nicely painting my freind. Please Go ahead. I like your painting. Please do this kind of paintings. I guess you will be definitely give me a chance to see your upcoming works. I followed you, please follow back if you want. Thanks.

Muy linda, son interesantes los detalles que resaltas de la naturaleza muriendo. Es bella pintura.
Un gusto saludarte Agnes 🤗

Thank You dear ! :-)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95