The date

in #artzone6 years ago

sz.jpg

One of my really colorful illustrations of mine
i made last year. It ended up on a cover of my
calendar.
I totally love that black cat laying around :-)

I remember i had so much fun drawing this one.
It is a mixed media.

I hope you like it too!
Do you?

:-)

agnes laczo naptar 2017.jpg

nice of you to upvote.jpg

Sort:  

Your paintings are really awesome...lol

Kind of you, thank you ! :-)

Awesome color palette!

Thank You ! :-)

Nice painting.... I love the dress the girl is putting on... I love the position of the flower.... I guess it is a dating event..

yes it is. i am glad you like it, thank YOU ! :-)

Nice painting ...I would make a perfect cover for a book or novel...I look the cat laying around too..I think I see cats a lot in your drawings..I guess you are a lover of cats

Yes, i love cats :-)
thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74