Watercolor techniques - practice

in #artzone6 years ago

DSC01643.jpg

Instead of just painting a picture, i decided to try some of the
techniques i found online. Just out of curiosity, and hoping
to find a new technique.

These are some of the samples i made.
The foil wrap is kind of cool i think.

DSC01641.jpg

I had fun, but now i really want to do some nice paintings.

I better start looking through my inspiration folder...

So... back to work!

:-)

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

Good startup , hope you will be done best with this new idea....

Great! Waiting for a new nice paintings with a new techniques elements!

Very original. I think what you do is important. Try new techniques and new effects that you can then incorporate into your works. I also did it once.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01